2018-19 Boys Travel Contacts

TEAM NAME

TEAM CONTACT EMAIL
U19 (2000/2001) Tsunami Alan Feldman afeld14@verizon.net
U18 (2001/2002) Bulldogs George Utter gbu21@comcast.net
U17 (2002/2003) Scorpions Mike Schlotterbeck mschlotterbeck@yahoo.com
U16 (2003/2004) Sharks Sandi Ranucci

sandidee78@yahoo.com

U16 (2003/2004) Dynamo Ed Rentezelas rentezelas@gmail.com
U14 (2005) Premier Attack Sarah Shrader sschrader2713@gmail.com
U14 (2005) Assault Anthony Bellezza abellezza1@gmail.com

U13 (2006) Premier Barcalona

Mike Schlotterbeck mschlotterbeck@yahoo.com
U13 (2006) Raptors Frank Rudi

rudiesposito@hotmail.com

U12 (2007) Junior Premier Diablos

Dave Weinstein weindavid@gmail.com
 U12 (2007) Terminators Juan Cornejo

momentummedplus@gmail.com

U11 (2008) Rage Jess Walsh jess.walsh.2002@gmail.com
U11 (2008) TBD TBD TBD
U10 (2009) Juniors Red Jared Levy jlevy19@hotmail.com
U10 (2009) Juniors Black TBD TBD
U9 (2010) Juniors Red Aaron Boucher

abou1515@gmail.com

U9 (2010) Juniors Black Bryan Beaney beaneybr@gmail.com
U9 (2010) Juniors White Natalie Scherer

nataliescherer@verizon.net

U8 (2011) Juniors Red Andrew Hulfish

andrew_hulfish@hotmail.com

 

 

UK Elite
Jeff Health
Dick's Sporting Goods
Mall Chevy
Chipolte